Tornos Contacts

 

 

Tornos is here to help. Use the information found here to get in touch with Tornos, find out more about locations, ask a question or locate a distributor in your area.

 

For general questions or additional information:

Fill out our Customer Contact Form.

 

 

Main phone number: 630.812.2040

 

 

Company

Key Personnel

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Contact

Luis Santolamazza

President TTUS

203.885.6663

Santolamazza.l@tornos.com

Mike Healy

Treasurer and Controller

extension 8701

healy.m@tornos.com

Jim Kucharski

Regional Business Manager

978.460.5371

kucharski.j@tornos.com

Robert Serrano

Regional Business Manager

951.240.0818

serrano.r@tornos.com

Roland Schutz

Service Manager

extension 8704

schutz.r@tornos.com

Mike Callahan

Asst. Service Manager

extension 8705

callahan.m@tornos.com

Jennifer Bryk

Spare Parts Manager

extension 2040

bryk.j@tornos.com

Paul Cassella

Applied Technology Manager

extension 8715

cassella.p@tornos.com

Jennifer Treffs

Marketing Assistant

extension 8700

treffs.j@tornos.com

 

Centers of Excellence

Tornos (Midwest)

Address:

840 Parkview Boulevard

Lombard, IL 60148

Phone:

630.812.2040

Fax:

630.812.2039

E-Mail:

info-us@tornos.com

Tornos (Northeast)

Address:

1 Parklawn Drive

Bethel, CT 06801

Phone:

203.775.4319

Fax:

203.775.4281

E-Mail:

info-us@tornos.com

Locate a Distributor

 

To locate a distributor in your area, select a state or province from the map below or choose from the drop-down menu.

(Use the menu for Mexico and Puerto Rico)